My Unfortunate Boyfriend

나의 유감스러운 남자친구

1 Seasons 16 Episodes

My Unfortunate Boyfriend

General information - Episode 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 With English Subtitles Download and Watch Online - Korean Drama

Original name나의 유감스러운 남자친구
Created by


My Unfortunate Boyfriend

Synopsis of My Unfortunate Boyfriend

Yoo Ji Na is a budding career woman who has absolutely no issues with lying to get what she wants. But when she falls for the innocent and naive Yoon Tae Woon, who is truthful to a fault, their budding romance becomes a liability for Ji Na’s cutthroat corporate job. Can these unlikely lovers stay true to themselves and manage to stay together?

Release Year
Firt air date
Last air date2015-05-30
Episode runtime55 min
TV StatusEnded


1 My Unfortunate Boyfriend