Dream High


1 Seasons 16 Episodes

Dream High

General information - Episode 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 With English Subtitles Download and Watch Online - Korean Drama

Original name드림하이


Dream High
Dream High
Dream High
Dream High
Dream High

Synopsis of Dream High

Dream High is a South Korean television series broadcast by KBS in 2011. It features miss A’s Suzy, Kim Soo-hyun, T-ara’s Eunjung, IU and 2PM.

The drama was popular among teenagers, and brought in viewership ratings in the 18 to 20 percent range during its two-month run. A special episode, where the cast of the show performed the Dream High Special Concert on a stage near Seoul, was aired on March 1, 2011, the day after the series ended.

Its sequel Dream High Season 2 aired a year later with a different cast.

Release Year
Firt air date
Last air date2012-03-20
Episode runtime70 min
TV StatusEnded


1 Dream High


No data available