Heard It Through the Grapevine

풍문으로 들었소

1 Seasons 30 Episodes

Heard It Through the Grapevine


General information - Episode 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 With English Subtitles Download and Watch Online - Korean Drama

Original name풍문으로 들었소

Synopsis of Heard It Through the Grapevine

Han In Sang and Seo Bom are young and in love, despite major differences in wealth and status. But all of that hangs in the balance when Han In Sang accidentally knocks up Seo Bom, setting off a comedic domino effect that reverberates throughout the snooty Han family and the modest Seo family. Between pride and humiliation, as well as love and duty, will this young couple be able to survive the storm and do what’s right for their baby?

Release Year
Firt air date
Last air date2015-06-02
Episode runtime60 min
TV StatusEnded


1 Heard It Through the Grapevine


No data available