Man Who Dies to Live

죽어야 사는 남자

1 Seasons 24 Episodes

Man Who Dies to Live

General information - Episode 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 With English Subtitles Download and Watch Online - Korean Drama

Original name죽어야 사는 남자


Man Who Dies to Live

Synopsis of Man Who Dies to Live

In the late 1970’s, Jang Dal-Goo went to the Middle East and settled down in the small kingdom. He became Count Souad Fahd Ali and found success there, but he returns to South Korea to find his daughter. He appears in front his daughter Lee Ji-Young and his son-in-law Kang Ho-Rim.

Lee Ji-Young has a positive personality and her dream is to have a happy family and become a writer. Kang Ho-Rim has a great looking appearance and works as an ordinary salaryman.

Firt air date
Last air date2017-08-03
Episode runtime30 min
TV StatusEnded


1 Man Who Dies to Live


No data available