The Spies Who Loved Me

나를 사랑한 스파이

1 Seasons 16 Episodes

The Spies Who Loved Me


1 The Spies Who Loved Me

Korean Drama The Spies Who Loved Me With English Subtitles Download and Watch Online .

Original name나를 사랑한 스파이
Created by

Synopsis of The Spies Who Loved Me

Is a suspenseful romantic comedy about a woman who inadvertently gets caught up in the world of espionage. Kang Ah Reum, a wedding dress designer who gets married twice, to two husbands who both harbor many secrets. Kang Ah Reum’s first husband Jun Ji Hoon is a charming and unpredictable secret agent who works for Interpol. Meanwhile, her second husband Derek Hyun is a highly intelligent corporate spy with a competitive streak.

You can download The Spies Who Loved Me with english subtitles in 720p(HD) quality and download the subtitle in srt form. Raw episode is uploaded first and eng subs are added in few hours. Please bookmark our site for regular updates.

Airs On
Release Year
Firt air date
TV StatusEnded


No data available

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *