When My Love Blooms

화양연화 – 삶이 꽃이 되는 순간

1 Seasons 16 Episodes

When My Love Blooms

When My Love Blooms - Episode 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 With English Subtitles Download and Watch Online - Korean Drama

Original name화양연화 – 삶이 꽃이 되는 순간

Synopsis of When My Love Blooms

The drama takes place both in the past and in the present, examining the lives of two people who were each other’s first loves in their younger years. Fatefully, the two meet again later in their forties, bringing back memories of their young love as well as passions from their youth that were long forgotten. With their reunion in the present day, the two people are given another chance to experience something beautiful together again.

Airs On
Release Year
Firt air date
TV StatusEnded


1 When My Love Blooms