Cunning Single Lady

앙큼한 돌싱녀

1 Seasons 16 Episodes

Cunning Single Lady


1 Cunning Single Lady

Cunning Single Lady - Episode 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 With English Subtitles Download and Watch Online - Korean Drama

Original name앙큼한 돌싱녀

Synopsis of Cunning Single Lady

Ae-Ra is focused on her appearance as she believes it will lead her to a better life. She then meets Jung-Woo who studied engineering. They eventually get married, but they also get divorced. After their divorce, Ae-Ra goes through difficult times. Unlike Ae-Ra though, Jung-Woo becomes a successful IT developer and very wealthy. Now, Ae-Ra tries to seduce Jung-Woo to marry her again.

Release Year
Firt air date
Last air date2014-04-24
Episode runtime60 min
TV StatusEnded


No data available